SA vs INDIA T20 Series, SA Releases Squad

SA vs INDIA T20 Series: From June 9 to June 19. A five-match series will be played in five different locales across India. For the first time, Tristan Stubbs has been called up to the Proteas ahead of the highly anticipated match.

South Africa has chosen its squad for the upcoming T20I series against India, with limited overs captain Temba Bavuma seeking to lead the side to success in what will be another vital tour for the Proteas in a World Cup year. South Africa will compete in their first T20I tournament despite narrowly losing out on a place in the ICC T20 World Cup semi-finals in 2021. In 2022, South Africa and India, together with Pakistan and Bangladesh, will compete in the ICC T20 World Cup Super 12 stage in Australia.

South Africa has named their squad for the T20 series against India.

A five-match series also be play in India from June 9 to 19 at five different locations. Also for the first time, Tristan Stubbs call up to the Proteas ahead of the highly anticipated match.

Veteran all-rounder Wayne Parnell. For the first time since the team’s 2017 visit to England, he returns to the T20 setup.

For IPL Live streaming: Click Here

“We’re looking forward to seeing what Tristan Stubbs has to offer. As a result, we’re excited to see Reeza (Hendricks), Klaasie (Heinrich Klaasen), and Wayne Parnell return to join Temba (Bavuma), Tabraiz (Shamsi), and Keshav (Shamsi) (Maharaj). T20 Series between South Africa and India

SA vs INDIA T20 Series: South Africa Squad

Temba Bavuma , Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks (Imperial Lions), Heinrich Klaasen. Keshav Maharaj , Aiden Markram , David Miller , Lungi Ngidi , Anrich Nortje , Wayne Parnell , Dwaine Pretorius , Kagiso Rabada. Tabraiz Shamsi , Tristan Stubbs , Rassie van der Dussen , Marco Jansen.

Powered By:




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *