Trinidad welcomes Team India.

Team India arrives in Trinidad ahead of the ODI series against the West Indies.

The Indian squad went to Trinidad to get ready for the three-match ODI series against the West Indies.

So, team, India arrived in Trinidad on Wednesday in preparation for their white-ball series against the West Indies, which is scheduled to start on Friday. So Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer, Avesh Khan, Ishan Kishan, and Mohammed Siraj were among the players who were seen entering the hotel along with the rest of the team. Trinidad – WE ARE HERE! read a tweet from BCCI. So three One-Day Internationals between India and the West Indies will take place from July 22 to July 27. From July 29 through August 7, a five-match Twenty20 International series will take place.

Here is an example of how Niroshan Dickwella deceived Imam-ul-Haq:

For the ODI and T20I series, the Indian team has been made public. Veteran players like Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah are absent from both squads, and captain Rohit Sharma is only playing in the T20Is.

So in the three one-day international matches, India will be represented by the players listed below: Deepak Hooda, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Axar all contributed to the team’s victory.

India’s team for the five T20 Internationals will feature the following players: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul*, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav*

So on the other side, West Indies has announced their lineup for the ODI series. The club has called up veteran all-rounder Jason Holder for the series.

As a result, Shai Hope, Kacy Carty, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, and Jayden Seales will join Nicholas Pooran as the West Indies skipper for the ODI series.

Hayden Walsh Jr. and Romario Shepherd are reserved.

Thus, the Indian team’s most recent journey to the West Indies took place in 2019. Each of them participated in two Tests, three ODIs, and three T20Is. India also triumphed by scores of 2-0 and 3-0 in the ODI, T20I, and Test series.

Best betting sites in India


Powered By:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *