Craig Ervine is leading once more.

Once more, Craig Ervine will lead Zimbabwe’s t20 world cup squad.

The grace of the Pacesetter After sitting out of the action during the just-completed Australia trip, Muzarabani now travels with the 15-person group.

On Thursday, the 15-member Zimbabwean team for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup was made public. Captain Craig Ervine is in charge after fully recovering from an injury. blessing Muzarabani, the commander of Pace. joins the 15-person group despite having missed out on the excitement of the recently finished Australia trip.

Despite having a hamstring ailment, Craig Ervine was able to serve as the team’s captain. Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza, and Milton Shumba are all making their squad comebacks from injury, while Muzarabani is returning to lead the pace onslaught.

Zimbabwe’s 20-over world cup team will be led by Craig Ervine once more.

Grace of the Pacesetter After remaining out of the way during the just-completed Australia trip, Muzarabani joins the 15-person group.

On Thursday, the 15-person roster for Zimbabwe’s participation in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup became known. Craig Ervine, the group’s captain, is leading them after returning from injury. offering Muzarabani, the leader of Pace, blessings. He joins the 15-person group after missing out on the excitement on the recently finished Australia trip.

When Craig Ervine injured his hamstring, he took over as team captain. Milton Shumba, Wellington Masakadza, and Tendai Chatara, who were all injured, are back with Muzarabani leading the pace assault.

They will play the West Indies on October 19 and Scotland on October 21 to round off the opening round.

Among the top two teams from Group A were Sri Lanka, the United Arab Emirates, the Netherlands, and Namibia. The top two teams from Group B will advance to the Super 12 round.

In each of the two Super 12 groups, the top two teams advance to the semi-finals.

Prior to the start of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in 2022. Zimbabwe will play exhibition games against Sri Lanka on October 10 and 13

Zimbabwe’s lineup for the men’s T20 World Cup in 2022:

The members of the squad are Ervine Craig (captain), Burl Ryan, Chakabva Regis, Chatara Tendai, Evans Bradley, Jongwe Luke, Madande Clive, Madhevere Wessly, Masakadza Wellington, Munyonga Tony, Muzarabani Blessing, Ngarava Richard, Raza Sikandar, Shumba Milton, and Williams Sean.

Kaia Innocent, Kevin Kasuza, Tadiwanashe Marumani, and Victor Nyauchi are the reserves.

Best Betting sites In India


Powered by:

satta Indian


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *